Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grumpy OldFart

Grumpy OldFart

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grumpy OldFart
"I was previously with Geico for a number of years. I was told that th price I was paying for insurance on my 35 year old pickup was pretty standard. Josh and company saved me almost (but not quite) 50%."
Profile photo of Sandie Massett

Sandie Massett

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Massett
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Buttacavoli

Ryan Buttacavoli

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Buttacavoli
"Love these guys! My family has been with them for several years now, and they've always knocked the ball out of the park! Everyone is very helpful! The assistants Amiyah and Staci are thoroughly knowledgeable, and Josh has created a very friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Gwen S.

Gwen S.

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen S.
"Great people. I've been very happy with the personalized service."
Profile photo of Chase Carroll

Chase Carroll

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Carroll
"Extremely satisfied with this agency💯 Every interaction and transaction has exceeded my expectations. The entire staff is friendly and professional. 10/10 recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Nonome

Nonome

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nonome
"Love this office!! Customer care is supreme!! We switched everything over, got better coverage AND saved money!! Thee Best!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Fitzwater

Suzanne Fitzwater

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Fitzwater
"Unbelievably bad customer service... I would recommend you go ANYWHERE else. Don't waste your time or MONEY on this agent!"
Profile photo of neo mono

neo mono

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by neo mono
"(Awesome work, you need to read this post.) Just got off the phone with one of the nice ladies at the Josh Gourley state farm local office, and she and another answered the call @(4:45) on a Friday thinking the call would be a five minute call ( it ended up in all an hour) not only did she made the change I was after, but then with help of the other they save me upwards of 200$ a month by make a few changes (i.e. Discount and more)in what became after hours this was very cool of they, they have my business and appreciation."
Profile photo of Yola Stow

Yola Stow

November 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Yola Stow
"Very resourceful and attentive staff. Great rates when bundling."
Profile photo of Brett Martin

Brett Martin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Martin
"I haven't shopped for insurance for over 20 yrs!"
Profile photo of Raymond Rosman

Raymond Rosman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Rosman
"Really helpful, and great to talk to. Amazing customer service, and great prices."
Profile photo of Jamie Bird

Jamie Bird

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bird
"Josh has been my insurance agent for nearly fifteen years!! During that time we have become great friends. I appreciate Josh's willingness to keep an eye out on my property and notify me if he believes there is anything I should be aware of. If you are looking for a friendly and communicative agent with great pricing then you should talk to Josh! *!*!*!*Update - 10/9/22 - Still receiving excellent personal service from Josh and his team. Best insurance agent out there!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Bowen

Cassandra Bowen

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Bowen
"A wonderful office. I just switched my auto and home owner insurance to Josh Gourley-State Farm. Stacie did a wonderful job reviewing our previous policies and took the time to increase our coverage and discuss the savings with me."
Profile photo of Paul Priestly

Paul Priestly

January 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Priestly
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jones
"Josh is extremely knowledgeable and caring."
Profile photo of Skyler Tanton

Skyler Tanton

May 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Skyler Tanton
"I was in a wreck there was a tractor and trailer parked in the yellow in a no park zone obstructing my view of traffic and I struck a car I took pictures and gave it to them they did nothing with I was found liable not happy with this company will take my business elsewhere I'm working on getting stuff done myself I went to the company with the tractor trailer to see what they can do disappointed in state farm"
Profile photo of Mark D'Anna

Mark D'Anna

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D'Anna
"Awesome and friendly, made my day so much better. I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Larry Badten

Larry Badten

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Badten
"You could ask for a better agent. My rates are good and the claims that I have had have been handled above my expectations."
Profile photo of Austin Turvey

Austin Turvey

September 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Austin Turvey
"The customer service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Charlene Parker

Charlene Parker

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Parker
"Josh Gourley is the best insurance agent in the state! He is professional yet kin. Explains everything."
Profile photo of Jericho Amacher

Jericho Amacher

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jericho Amacher
"Great insurance, and very good people at the Josh Gourley branch."
Profile photo of Sarasota Networks

Sarasota Networks

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarasota Networks
"Great Insurance Company great job keep it up highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Reed

Jacquelyn Reed

April 21, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Reed
"Unhappy with the service and attitude from the staff"
Profile photo of Krissi B

Krissi B

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Krissi B
"Great agent, great person! I highly recommend him, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Gene Horvath

Gene Horvath

January 13, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Horvath
"It has been a real solid experience working with Josh and his team. Every time we have had an accident or policy questions, they quickly respond to our concerns. Josh has made time available to meet in Albany, OR to review my policies and portfolio. I'm very happy with the service he has provided. Highly recommend him and his team."